Thurston Avenue, photo credit: James Groh

Milwaukee's Thurston Woods is a Community that Cares

Dec. 13 / 2021

Thurston Woods may not be the most well-known neighborhood in Milwaukee, but it's a beautiful community where residents support each other. It also happens to be Chef Kevin's neighborhood.

He and his neighbor, Ms. Mavis were recently featured in a segment on TMJ4 called "My Block," alongside other residents. Read the article to see what makes Thurston Woods so special. 

 

Jan 2022

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Jan 27, 2022

ABBA MANIA

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 30, 2022

Tusk

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 6, 2022

John Mueller's Winter Dance Party

A Tribute To Buddy Holly, Ritchie Valens, And The Big Bopper

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Postponed

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Feb 18, 2022

The Prince Experience

with special guest Lunch Money Bullies

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 2, 2022

The Life and Music of George Michael

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 3, 2022

Marshall Tucker Band

with special guest Dave Mason

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 5, 2022

Get The Led Out

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Mar 7, 2022

Little Feat

Waiting For Columbus Tour with Special Guest Ida Mae

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 9, 2022

Wishbone Ash

Late to the Party! USA 50th Anniversary Tour

The Back Room @ Colectivo
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 13, 2022

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 17, 2022

Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros

featuring The Wolfpack

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 27, 2022

RAIN - A Tribute to the Beatles

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 13, 2022

Chicago

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 23, 2022

Brit Floyd

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 24, 2022

British Invasion

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | May 13, 2022

Eric Johnson

Treasure Tour

Turner Hall Ballroom
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | May 20, 2022

The Music of Cream

featuring Disraeli Gears + Clapton Classics

Turner Hall Ballroom
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 28, 2022

Joe Jackson

Sing, You Sinners! Tour

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM