Features

  • All News
  • Features
  • Food & Drink
  • Pass The Mic
  • Playlists
More Info for Tune-in to a Virtual DNC and Represent Milwaukee in Spirit
More Info for NIVA Made Enough Noise to be Heard in Congress
More Info for FM 102/1’s Michelle Rutkowski Talks MKE Independent Venues and #SaveOurStages Radiothon
July 17 / 2020

FM 102/1’s Michelle Rutkowski Talks MKE Independent Venues and #SaveOurStages Radiothon

Silent auction still running through Sunday, 7/19!

More Info
More Info for The Pabst Theater Group Joins Milwaukee Businesses in Calling for a City Mandated Mask Requirement
July 13 / 2020

The Pabst Theater Group Joins Milwaukee Businesses in Calling for a City Mandated Mask Requirement

Along with over 70 Milwaukee restaurants and businesses, The Pabst Theater Group is calling on the City of Milwaukee to require that masks be worn in…

More Info

May 2022

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Saturday | May 28, 2022

Joe Jackson

Sing, You Sinners! Tour

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | June 15, 2022

Jackson Browne

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

John Kay of Steppenwolf

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 8, 2022

The Ultimate Queen Celebration with Marc Martel

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 9, 2022

Oteil & Friends

Featuring Melvin Seals, Steve Kimock, Eric Krasno and Johnny Kimock

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 11, 2022

Australian Pink Floyd

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

Elton Dan and The Rocket Band

Turner Hall Ballroom
Event Starts 8:00 PM
RESCHEDULED - OCTOBER 5, 2022

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 12, 2022

The Rush Tribute Project

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Hairball

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 3, 2023

Get The Led Out

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 9, 2023

Wishbone Ash

The Back Room @ Colectivo
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Rescheduled - October 6, 2023

Eric Johnson

Treasure Tour

Turner Hall Ballroom
Event Starts 8:00 PM