Green Room

  • All News
  • Features
  • Food & Drink
  • Pass The Mic
  • Playlists
More Info for Cool and Crisp Fennel and Apple Slaw
More Info for From the Table of CHVRCHES to Yours - Buccatini and Clams
More Info for Gazpacho
Aug. 19 / 2021

Gazpacho

Balmy August afternoons call for fresh chilled gazpacho. Raid your gardens and get the blender ready, because Kevin's gazpacho is a must have.

More Info
More Info for Bone Marrow Toast with Morel and Parsley Salad
June 03 / 2021

Bone Marrow Toast with Morel and Parsley Salad

Bone marrow on the grill and seasonal morels in the salad. Is there a better combination?

More Info
More Info for Duck Livers for Ursula
May 07 / 2021

Duck Livers for Ursula

A Mother's Day meal in loving memory.

More Info
More Info for Poached Halibut
Apr. 08 / 2021

Poached Halibut

As the weather warms up, it's time to cook halibut Mediterranean stye.     

More Info
More Info for Pulled Beef Short Rib Sliders
Feb. 18 / 2021

Pulled Beef Short Rib Sliders

Back in the kitchen at the Riverside with pulled beef short rib sliders.

More Info
More Info for Colorful Steamed Salmon with Lentils and Bok Choy
Jan. 21 / 2021

Colorful Steamed Salmon with Lentils and Bok Choy

Now that the Christmas lights are down, the snow isn’t quite as brilliant as it was. As one overcast day after another greets us, I felt the urge…

More Info

Jan 2022

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Steely Dane and the Milwaukee All-Stars

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 27, 2022

ABBA MANIA

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 30, 2022

Tusk

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 6, 2022

John Mueller's Winter Dance Party

A Tribute To Buddy Holly, Ritchie Valens, And The Big Bopper

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Postponed

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Feb 18, 2022

The Prince Experience

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 2, 2022

The Life and Music of George Michael

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 3, 2022

Marshall Tucker Band

with special guest Dave Mason

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 5, 2022

Get The Led Out

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Mar 7, 2022

Little Feat

Waiting For Columbus Tour with Special Guest Ida Mae

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 9, 2022

Wishbone Ash

Late to the Party! USA 50th Anniversary Tour

The Back Room @ Colectivo
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 13, 2022

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 17, 2022

Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros

featuring The Wolfpack

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 27, 2022

RAIN - A Tribute to the Beatles

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 13, 2022

Chicago

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 23, 2022

Brit Floyd

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 24, 2022

British Invasion

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | May 13, 2022

Eric Johnson

Treasure Tour

Turner Hall Ballroom
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | May 20, 2022

The Music of Cream

featuring Disraeli Gears + Clapton Classics

Turner Hall Ballroom
Event Starts 8:00 PM