Summer Blues

July 15 / 2020
Summer-Blues-Playlist-News-Thumb

Whether you've really got the blues or are just in the mood to hear from the legends (or both, let's be real), this here is the playlist for you.

Sep 2022

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

RESCHEDULED - OCTOBER 5, 2022

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 3, 2022

Celebrating Billy Joel

America's Piano Man

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 12, 2022

The Rush Tribute Project

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Nov 14, 2022

John Petrucci feat. Mike Portnoy & Dave LaRue

with special guest Meanstreak

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 25, 2022

Daryl Hall

with Todd Rundgren

The Riverside Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 13, 2023

Steely Dane

Plays Gaucho and Fan Favorites

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 14, 2023

Hairball

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 21, 2023

The Docksiders

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Mar 3, 2023

Get The Led Out

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 4, 2023

The Prince Experience

with special guests Radio Radio

The Pabst Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 9, 2023

Wishbone Ash

The Back Room @ Colectivo
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Rescheduled - October 6, 2023

Eric Johnson

Treasure Tour

Turner Hall Ballroom
Event Starts 8:00 PM